I have lost a Character! Can I get it back?
If you have lost a Character that you have unlocked previously and you used Online Save to save your progress, it can be restored by reconnecting to Online Save in the game’s ‘Settings’ menu. Be sure to reconnect using the same Google account/Game Center account as you used to save your progress. Note that Online Save is not available for Kindle devices.