How do I reset my account?

Unfortunately, it's no longer possible to have your account or High Score reset. 

However, if you disconnect from Online Save and then reconnect again using a different Google/Game Center and Facebook account, you will also automatically reset ALL your progress.

Note: The previously saved progress can be restored by reconnecting to Online Save with your old Google/Game Center account.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us